Dropped November 5th 2016

It’s episode 05 of Season 8. On this week’s show we have four tales about disease, drugs, and devilry. “The Toy Box” written by Leo Harrison and performed by Jesse Cornett & Kyle Akers. (Story starts around 00:03:00) “Hand of Glory” written by Colin Harker and performed by David Cummings & Dan Zappulla & Mike DelGaudio & Atticus Jackson. (Story starts around 00:32:00) “We Call Them Flesh Clowns” written by Henry Galley and performed by David Ault & Kyle Akers & Atticus Jackson. (Story starts around 01:06:30) “The Black Tree” written by Jacob Healey and performed by Mike DelGaudio & Matthew Bradford & Elie Hirschman & Nikolle Doolin & Addison Peacock. (Story starts around 01:35:20) Please visit www.thenosleeppodcast.com for full show notes and links to learn more about our authors, voice actors, and producers. Executive Producer & Host: David Cummings Musical score composed by: Brandon Boone Audio adaptations produced by: Phil Michalski† & Jeff Clement‡ & David Cummings “The Black Tree” illustration courtesy of Jörn Heidrath Audio program ©2016 – Creative Reason Media Inc. – All Rights Reserved – No reproduction or use of this content is permitted without the express written consent of Creative Reason Media Inc. The copyrights for each story are held by the respective authors.

Feed: http://rss.art19.com/nosleep

ITunes: https://itunes.apple.com/us/podcast/the-nosleep-podcast/id444083093?mt=2

Facebook: @NoSleepPodcast

Twitter:  @NoSleepPodcast